大蝦的視野

Stella Miko?

Posted by: IvyHCL on: January 25, 2011

There has been an identity theft recently from someone, who has been using my pictures to sell escort services online. Many links have been made and some people were already cheated by them. Previously, known as Stella Miko, on facebook account (if familiar to you) has been an impostor who was reported and banned. But it doesnt stop there, I’ve recently found out that, there were more of these annonymous links to where my pictures were used.

Here’s some example :

http://co.enjoymmo.com/blog/space.php?uid=2794

http://bf-1.com/BF1Touch/users_new.php?offset=1&display=photo&uid=979

http://www.onelovenet.com/index.cgi/def/show/id/154463/ad/Looking_For_Serious_Man/

This thief has been using my pictures around trying to extort money off people online. Even the email, has been fashioned similar to my name.

There has also been some link so far, which brings us closer to WHO this thief really is.

http://zh-cn.connect.facebook.com/permalink.php?story_fbid=466431537857&id=197233442857

And in response to that, Ling Kok Diong, was once living near our neighbourhood, and there was some misunderstandings between our family long time ago.If this was just some scam to earn money, I would understand but having said that, why use my last name for a business? Rather than an act of extortion, this would actually seem more like a targetted revenge towards the person being framed of such issues.

If you are reading this, I’m sure you will one day, although now I dont know where you are, a police report has already been made for identity theft and I will be hoping to hear from you real soon about this in the court of Law and may you get what you deserve for doing all these to ME and the innocent people out there you have scammed.

Here’s some examples I’ve taken from the site itself

Henry? This guy’s name is Ernst Henning, my Norwegian friend! Since when he became my customer?

JACK? This guy is my boyfriend for God’s sake!

More fake stuff.

Advertisement

7 Responses to "Stella Miko?"

Ivy, thanks for writing this. I’ve noticed the fake FB page after my friend forwarded the URL to me and straight away I recognized it is a scam. I went to ATM machine to verified the account holder’s name by making a 1 ringgit transaction and has been warning other ppl about the fake FB account. Now I’m glad to find your blog. Sorry to hear all the mess that Kok Diong has created. Hope to see that guy behind bars.

glad that you found out this before things get worst. have to be really careful.. I decided not to do anything to the guy because I think he is pretty depressed now. haha. have mercy on him =p thank you so much for sharing your stuff with me. thanks =)

Ivy, for the sake of avoiding other girls being his next victims, please do expose Ling Kok Diong. Latest updates from his scam – he’s now using different girl’s picture and changes the name to Jessy.

What makes me more hilarious is:
He still uses the same maybank account, and wrote the name as Jessylingkokdiong. Whoever read this name will think is he a transsexual for something!? LOL

Ling kok Doing is back. He is now using the facebook name of Jessy Ps to continue his scam. Poor girl. Anyone who knows this girl, please inform her.

tis LIm kok diong is terrible… we must be aware on it.. thanks for posting it

that is become common case now days,that why be careful our own picture….

Hello, just an update, he or she is now going as “Panda Bear Jessy” on Facebook.

Has the same phone number and bank account number… What a loser!!! Doesn’t know how to cover tracks.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.